Newsletters

Friday 17th September 2021 Newsletter

View Newsletter

Friday 10th September 2021 Newsletter

View Newsletter

Friday 3rd September 2021 Newsletter

View Newsletter

Friday 16th July 2021 Newsletter

View Newsletter

Friday 9th July 2021 Newsletter

View Newsletter

Friday 2nd July 2021 Newsletter

View Newsletter

Friday 25th June 2021 Newsletter

View Newsletter

Friday 18th June 2021 Newsletter

View Newsletter

Friday 11th June 2021 Newsletter

View Newsletter

Friday 28th May 2021 Newsletter

View Newsletter
Currently on page: 1 of: 10

Headteacher: Mr M Philips
Email: admin.stbenedicts@schools.sefton.gov.uk
Address: St Benedict's Catholic Primary School, Copy Lane, Netherton, Bootle, England, L30 7PG

 
© Copyright St Benedict’s Catholic Primary School, 2020. All Rights Reserved